About us


As a young, dynamic company, we have been fully committed to telecommunications network construction in Switzerland since 2008. Since our foundation, we have continuously specialised in the corresponding activities and have constantly expanded our range of services. Our goal is to play an active role in the construction of the Swiss telecommunications network of the future, in order to lay the foundations for the data communications of today and tomorrow. Today, we offer all the work involved in a telecommunications network, from the preliminary study to maintenance. We distinguish ourselves above all by the combined offer in the areas of internal civil engineering, technology and engineering services and the high degree of specialisation in FTTx networks.

Since its foundation, the company has been in a continuous growth phase and currently employs around 150 specialists who work for our customers throughout Switzerland at three locations.

Vision

MultiNet Communication is the first address for integrated solutions in Swiss telecommunications systems. As a provider of top services, we are pioneers in the combined offer of engineering, network construction and technical services.

Mission statement

The work we do should always be based on our corporate culture, i.e. the lived and recognised values, standards and objectives that determine human behaviour in every activity in our company.

Corporate policy


Respect

We act the way we want to be treated ourselves. We maintain a respectful, helpful and polite contact.

Communication

We communicate in an open and honest manner. Through trust and reliability, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction.

Economic Efficiency

Our independence guarantees the highest possible degree of freedom of decision and identification with the company. We make long-term, profit-oriented decisions to ensure the renewal of machinery, the structural renewal or expansion of business premises and profitable investments.

Environment

It is important for us to show consideration for the environment. We prevent duplications through optimal organization and work processes. We also work with regional, specialized partners whenever possible. We systematically record and assess our ecological balance sheet and try to improve it sustainably with appropriate objectives. We are also committed to comply with all binding requirements.

Decisions

By offering a comprehensive range of products and services from our own company and by promoting the independence and professional competence of our employees, we strive for short decision-making processes and the necessary flexibility in the provision of our services.

Social issues

The human being is the focus of our attention. As a service company, we know how important our employees are. We provide them with maximum support in achieving their goals and offer them a pleasant, varied working environment. Despite our size, we want to maintain and promote a family atmosphere.

Quality

We deliver the agreed quality at a good price/performance ratio. We strive for customer-oriented and durable work and are committed to a continuous improvement process.

Occupational safety

The health and well-being of our employees are important to us. That is why we attach great importance to the prevention of accidents and illnesses. Employers and employees ensure compliance with and implementation of occupational health and safety regulations. The right to participation is guaranteed at all levels.

Contact us!

MultiNet Communication is the first address for integrated solutions in Swiss telecommunications systems.

À propos de nous


Entreprise jeune et dynamique, nous sommes entièrement concentrés sur la construction de réseaux de télécommunication en Suisse depuis 2008 et nous nous sommes spécialisés en permanence sur les activités en question depuis la création, élargissant continuellement notre offre. Notre objectif consiste à contribuer activement à la construction du réseau de télécommunication suisse du futur, afin de poser les fondations de la communication de données d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Nous proposons aujourd'hui tous les travaux à réaliser dans un réseau de télécommunication, de l'étude préalable jusqu'à la maintenance. Nous nous distinguons avant tout par l'offre combinée dans les domaines du génie civil, de la technologie et ingénierie de notre propre maison et le haut degré de spécialisation dans les réseaux FTTx.

Depuis sa création, l'entreprise à connu une phase de croissance ininterrompue, employant actuellement environ 150 spécialistes répartis sur trois sites et qui s'activent pour nos clients dans toute la Suisse.

Vision

MultiNet Communication est la première adresse pour les solutions globales dans les installations suisses de télécommunication. Fournisseur de prestations de très haut niveau, nous sommes précurseur en matière d'offre combinée portant sur des prestations d'ingénierie, de construction de réseau et technologiques.

Principe directeur

Le travail que nous fournissons doit toujours se faire sur la base de la culture de notre entreprise, à savoir des valeurs, normes et objectifs vécus et reconnus, qui déterminent le comportement humain dans chaque activité de notre entreprise.

Politique de l’entreprise


Respect

Nous agissons de la manière dont nous aimerions être traités nous- mêmes. Nous pratiquons une manière de vivre ensemble respectueuse, serviable et polie.

Communication

Nous communiquons de manière ouverte et sincère. Nous cherchons à obtenir une grande satisfaction des clients grâce à la confiance et la fiabilité.

Rentabilité

Notre autonomie nous permet de garantir un maximum de liberté décisionnelle et d'identification avec l'entreprise. Nous prenons des décisions axées sur le bénéfice à long terme afin d'assurer le renouvellement du parc de machines, de la rénovation du bâti ou de l'extension du foncier de la société ainsi que des in

Environnement

Nous tenons à être attentifs à l'environnement. Une organisation optimale et des processus de travail optimaux nous permettent d'éviter des doublons.
En plus, nous travaillons en coopération avec des partenaires régionaux spécialisés dès que cela est possible. Nous saisissons et évaluons systématiquement notre bilan écologique, tout en essayant de l'améliorer durablement en définissant des objectifs appropriés. Nous nous engageons également à respecter toutes les exigences contraignantes.

Décisions

De par notre offre complète entièrement issue de notre maison et en favorisant l'autonomie et les compétences professionnelles de nos collaborateurs, nous cherchons à créer des circuits de décision courts et la flexibilité nécessaire à fournir nos prestations.

L'aspect social

L'humain est au centre de nos préoccupations. Étant une entreprise de prestation de services, nous sommes conscients de l'importance de nos collaborateurs.
Nous les aidons au maximum à atteindre leurs objectifs et nous leur proposons un environnement de travail agréable et varié. Malgré la taille de notre entreprise, nous souhaitons maintenir et favoriser un climat familial.

Qualité

Nous livrons la qualité convenue à un bon rapport qualité/prix. Nous cherchons à fournir un travail conforme aux souhaits du client et qui sera durable et nous à nous inscrire dans un processus d'amélioration permanent.

Sécurité au travail

La santé et le bien-être de nos collaborateurs sont importants pour nous. C'est pourquoi nous accordons beaucoup d'importance à la prévention des accidents et maladies. L'employeur et les salariés veillent au respect et à la mise en œuvre des dispositions en matière de sécurité au travail et de protection de la santé. Le droit de participation est garanti à tous les niveaux;

Contactez-nous!

MultiNet Communication est la première adresse pour les solutions globales dans les installations suisses de télécommunication.